Main collaborators

Prof. Krzysztof Jóźwiak

Department of Biopharmacy, Medical University of Lublin, Poland.,1695.html


Prof. Cecilia Sahlgren

Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands


Faculty of Science and Engineering, Åbo Akademi University, Finland.


Dr. Parvez Alam

Institute for Materials and Processes (IMP), The University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh, Scotland, UK.


Dr Adrian F. Daly and Prof Albert Beckers

Department of Endocrinology, Centre Hospitalier Universitaire de Liège (B35), Liège Université, Belgium


Prof Jacques Young  University Paris Sud, France


Prof. Ilpo Huhtaniemi

Institute of Reproductive and Developmental Biology, Imperial College, Hammersmith campus, London, United Kingdom


Prof Oliver Zierau and Prof Günter Vollmer

Chair of Molecular Cell Physiology and Endocrinology, Technical University of Dresden, Germany


Prof Marek Tchórzewski

Department of Molecular Biology, Maria Curie-Sklodowska University, Lublin, Poland,2792,pl.html


Prof Manuela Simoni and Dr Livio Casarini

Unit of Endocrinology, Dept. of Biomedical, Metabolic and Neural Sciences.

University of Modena and Reggio Emilia. Modena, Italy.